Organizational Leadership

AWASCO 2016 Board of Directors

Name Profession Employer Board Position Community
Jacqueline Watty Senior Advancement Officer Perimeter Institute Director Kitchener/Waterloo
John Stevens Manager, Government and External Relations OVMA Director Kitchener/Waterloo
Kate Phillips Business Development CLG Canada Director Kitchener/Waterloo
Kristina Tubbs Manager, Assurance Services Ernst & Young LLP Treasurer Kitchener/Waterloo
Lars Pastrik Consultant Self-employed President Kitchener/Waterloo
Nancy Culliton Senior Classified Representative Beacon Herald Director Stratford/Perth
Neil Murray Consultant Cirrus Consulting Secretary Kitchener/Waterloo
Rob Lamka Chartered Accountant/Partner KPMG Director Kitchener/Waterloo

Senior Management Team

Kathy Innocente, Director of Operations
Marjorie Brown, Director of Development
Laura Sparks, Director of Community Engagement
Laura Scott – Director of Community Programs
Juana Galian, Finance Manager