Organizational Leadership

AWASCO 2017 Board of Directors

Name Profession Employer Board Position Community
Ross Wells Mediator Wells Resolutions President Kitchener/Waterloo
Nancy Orr Owner/Partner  MACORR Holdings Vice President Stratford/Perth
Jared Doyle Director, Finance & Administration McCarter Grespan Lawyers Treasurer Kitchener/Waterloo
Jacqueline Watty Senior Advancement Officer Perimeter Institute Secretary Kitchener/Waterloo
Jan Bockmaster Manager, International Education, Support Services Conestoga College Director Kitchener/Waterloo
Nancy Culliton Senior Classified Representative Beacon Herald Newspaper Director Stratford/Perth
David Isern Lawyer Gowling WLG Director Kitchener/Waterloo
Rob Lamka Chartered Accountant KPMG Director Kitchener/Waterloo
Kate Phillips  National Director Business Development BDO Canada LLP Director Kitchener/Waterloo
Kristina Tubbs Manager, Assurance Services Ernst & Young LLP Director Kitchener/Waterloo
 Jane Klugman  President  WHITNEY & Company Realty Limited  Director  Kitchener/Waterloo

Senior Management Team

Kathrin Delutis, Executive Director

Dr. Lisa Jones, Interim Director – Animal Hospital

Marjorie Brown, Director, Development

Chris Jones, Stratford Centre Manager

Juana Galian, Finance Manager

Kim McDonald, Human Resources and Volunteer Manager

Amanda Hawkins, Animal Care Manager

Janice Maxwell, Resource & Efficiency Manager