Contact Us

125 Griffith Rd, Stratford, Ontario N5A 6S4
Phone: (519) – 273 – 6600
Fax: (519) – 273 – 7319
E-mail: info@sphumane.com

 

Day

Hours

Adoption Hours

Monday

10:00 am to 6:00 pm 10:00 am to 5:30 pm

Tuesday

10:00 am to 6:00 pm

10:00 am to 5:30 pm

Wednesday Closed exception for Stray Pick Up 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

Closed

Thursday

10:00 am to 6:00 pm

10:00 am to 5:30 pm

Friday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm 10:00 am to 5:30 pm

Saturday

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

12:00 pm to 3:30 pm

Sunday

Closed

Closed

* Please note we are closed on all Statutory and Civic Holidays

 

Name Position Email
Kathrin Delutis Executive Director kathrin.delutis@kwsphumane.ca
 Chris Jones  Stratford Centre Manager chris.jones@kwsphumane.ca
Marjorie Brown Director of Development marjorie.brown@kwsphumane.ca
 Dr. Laurel Gale Veterinary Director – Animal Hospital laurel.gale@kwsphumane.ca
 Volunteering volunteers@kwsphumane.ca
 Community Programs communityprograms@kwsphumane.ca
Animal Care info@sphumane.com
Cruelty Investigations cruelty@kwsphumane.ca
Municipal Bylaw Enforcement bylaws@kwsphumane.ca
Dog Licensing licensing@kwsphumane.ca
Board of Directors   board@kwsphumane.ca