Contact Us

125 Griffith Rd, Stratford, Ontario N5A 6S4
Phone: (519) – 273 – 6600
Fax: (519) – 273 – 7319
E-mail: info@sphumane.com

Days                                      Hours

Monday – Friday                      10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Saturday                                    12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Sunday                                       Closed

We are closed from 9:00am – 1:00pm on the last Wednesday of each month for staff training.

* Please note we are closed on all Statutory and Civic Holidays

 

Name Position Email
Kathrin Delutis Executive Director kathrin.delutis@awasco.ca
 Chris Jones  Stratford Centre Manager chris.jones@awasco.ca
Marjorie Brown Director of Development marjorie.brown@awasco.ca
 Dr. Lisa Jones Interim Director – Animal Hospital lisa.jones@awasco.ca
 Volunteering volunteers@awasco.ca
 Community Programs communityprograms@awasco.ca
Animal Care info@sphumane.com
Cruelty Investigations cruelty@awasco.ca
Municipal Bylaw Enforcement bylaws@awasco.ca
Dog Licensing licensing@awasco.ca
Board of Directors   board@awasco.ca