Contact Us

125 Griffith Rd, Stratford, Ontario N5A 6S4
Phone: (519) – 273 – 6600
Fax: (519) – 273 – 7319
E-mail: info@sphumane.com

Days Stray Drop Off & Claims Adoption Hours
Monday – Friday 10:00am – 5:00pm 10:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 12:00pm – 4:00pm 12:00pm – 4:00pm
Holidays Closed Closed

*Closed on all statutory & civic holidays

Name Position Email
Kathrin Delutis Executive Director kathrin.delutis@awasco.ca
 Chris Jones  Stratford Centre Manager chris.jones@awasco.ca
Marjorie Brown Director of Development marjorie.brown@awasco.ca
 Dr. LeeAnn Sealey Hospital Director leeann.sealey@awasco.ca
 Volunteering volunteers@awasco.ca
 Community Programs communityprograms@awasco.ca
Animal Care info@sphumane.com
Cruelty Investigations cruelty@awasco.ca
Municipal Bylaw Enforcement bylaws@awasco.ca
Dog Licensing licensing@awasco.ca
Board of Directors   board@awasco.ca