Contact Us

125 Griffith Rd, Stratford, Ontario N5A 6S4
Phone: (519) – 273 – 6600
Fax: (519) – 273 – 7319
E-mail: info@sphumane.com

Days Stray Drop Off & Claims Adoption Hours
Monday – Friday 10:00am – 5:00pm 10:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 12:00am – 4:00pm 12:00am – 4:00pm
Holidays Closed Closed

*Closed on all statutory holidays

Name Position Email
Mary D’Alton Interim ED
Dr LeeAnn Sealey Hospital Director
Kathy Innocente Director of Operations kathy.innocente@awasco.ca
Marjorie Brown Director of Development marjorie.brown@awasco.ca
Laura Scott Director of Community Programs  laura.scott@awasco.ca
Gail Blanchard Manager of Operations  gail.blanchard@awasco.ca
Amanda Hawkins Manager of Animal Care  amanda.hawkins@awasco.ca
Janice Maxwell Resource Manager  janice.maxwell@awasco.ca
Volunteering volunteers@awasco.ca
Community Programs communityprograms@awasco.ca
Animal Care animalcare@awasco.ca
Cruelty Investigations cruelty@awasco.ca
Municipal Bylaw Enforcement bylaws@awasco.ca
Dog Licensing licensing@awasco.ca
Board of Directors board@awasco.ca