Contact Us

125 Griffith Rd, Stratford, Ontario N5A 6S4
Phone: (519) – 273 – 6600
Fax: (519) – 273 – 7319
E-mail: info@sphumane.com

Days Stray Drop Off & Claims Adoption Hours
Monday – Friday 10:00am – 5:00pm 10:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday 12:00am – 4:00pm 12:00am – 4:00pm
Holidays Closed Closed

*Closed on all statutory holidays

Name Position Email
Mary D’Alton Interim Executive Director  mary.dalton@awasco.ca
Gail Blanchard Manager of Operations   gail.blanchard@awasco.ca
Kathy Innocente Director of Operations kathy.innocente@awasco.ca
Marjorie Brown Director of Development marjorie.brown@awasco.ca
Dr. LeeAnn Sealey Hospital Director  leeann.sealey@awasco.ca
Volunteering volunteers@awasco.ca
Community Programs communityprograms@awasco.ca
Animal Care info@sphumane.com
Cruelty Investigations cruelty@awasco.ca
Municipal Bylaw Enforcement bylaws@awasco.ca
Dog Licensing licensing@awasco.ca
Board of Directors board@awasco.ca